VMAwwwwwh’s

So I have so many mixed emotions about the VMA’s.

Well, I missed the beginning of Gaga’s opening, but I caught the end and I saw her in her whole, Jo Whatshisnuts and I wasn’t too weirded out cause I’ve already seen the video for “You and I” (watch it here! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9YMU0WeBwU ) where she is dress like a rock n roll dude and all that. But then she stayed a boy all night.

whaaaa?

But she wasn’t Gaga. OH no. She “really was” Jo. Now, don’t get me wrong. She was a totally sexy dude. I was just so shocked. The guest hosts on Chelsea Lately once said after she was carried in inside of an egg, that the one thing she could do to really shock people now, was to dress normally. And that is just what she did ladies and gentlemen. EXCEPT, she was a man.

SECONDLY: I couldn’t believe how much…cute…there was this time.

Jonah Hill called Nicki Minaj Nicole. And I thought that was so cute. Cause he’s Jonah Hill…

Chord Overstreet…does that even need an explanation? NO!

Beyonce Rubbin on her baby bump after singing Love On Top was probably the cutest thing I have ever seen.

Bruno Mars sang Valerie in tribute to Amy Winehouse. He was dressed all 50’s dance band and it was so poppy and sweet. NOT TO MENTION Russel Brand said a few words about her. It was so nice and cute.

Then Lil Wayne starts the closer with how to love and  I was so happy and content with the cuteness of it all …Homeboy is singin and all of a damn sudden he rips his shirt and hat off… and goes all MotherFukkin this and ShitBitch that…I mean, Weezy got some moves… he moves pretty quick for being however old he is. But really, it kinda ruined it for me. Then He tries to play guitar while a recording of him rapping with someone else plays? whaaaaa? Then he smashes the thing.. After a failed attempt to play it.

so I don’t really have a word to sum up what I thought….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment